return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 2/6/18 @ 7pm

The Winter Sounds - "Nineteen" from "Maximum Reality"
Doe Paoro - "Guilty" from "Guilty [single]"
Angie Aparo - "Spaceship (live at 99x)" from "Hello, my Name is Angie Aparo"
The Damned - "Standing On The Edge Of Tomorrow" from "Evil Spirits"
The Bourgeois - "Bootstraps" from "From The Darkest Corners Of The Brightest Rooms"
Rumahoy - "Pirateship" from "The Triumph Of Piracy"
Ben Strawn - "Woman With The Wind" from "At Sunset"
Keaton Simons - "123 Go" from "New & Best of Keaton Simons"
Jeffrey Gaines - "Seems To Me" from "Alright"
Renata Zeiguer - "Follow Me Down" from "Old Ghost"
Brooks Dixon - "Promises" from "White Roses"
The Garden - "No Destination" from "Mirror Might Steal Your Charm"
The Rough & Tumble - "Tiny Moses" from "We Made Ourselves A Home When We Didn't Know"
Steve Hewitt - "Pushing me Away" from "Pushing me Away [single]"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site