return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 2/13/18 @ 7pm

The Future Kings Of Nowhere - "Guilt" from "Guilt [single]"
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats - "You Worry Me" from "Tearing At The Seams"
McCafferty - "Fountain" from "McCafferty / Heart Attack Man Split"
Cold Fronts - "Faster" from "C'est Bon"
Maxi's World - "Epic Hang" from "Elliptical Peach"
Hop Along - "How Simple" from "Bark Your Head Off, Dog"
Moonroof - "Simple Fix" from "Simple Fix"
Moby - "Mere Anarchy" from "Everything Was Beautiful And Nothing Hurt"
Bekon - "Cold As Ice" from "Get With The Times"
Beth Wimmer - "Mexico" from "Bookmark"
Big Bone Daddy - "Come To Me" from "Backroom Blues Vol 6"
Heart Attack Man - "99%" from "McCafferty / Heart Attack Man Split"
Dungen & Woods - "Turn Around" from "Myths 003"
Hollie Cook - "Ghostly Fading" from "Vessel Of Love"
The Kumari - "Bundys Butterfly" from "The kumari"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site