return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station 2/22/18 @ 7pm

Curtis Roush - "Mirage" from "Cosmic Campfire Music"
Z Berg - "I Fell For The Same Face" from "I Fell For The Same Face [single]"
Danielle Nicole - "Cry No More" from "Cry no More"
Galactic Cowboys - "Zombies" from "Long Way Back To The Moon"
Judas Priest - "Firepower" from "Firepower"
Good Sign - "At The Corner" from "Demo"
Robyn Cage - "Slow The Devil" from "Slow The Devil [single]"
Joan As Police Woman - "Tell Me" from "Damned Devotion"
Nakz - "The Plan" from "Nakz"
Nap Eyes - "Every Time The Feeling" from "I'm Bad Now"
Mr. Lewis and The Funeral 5 - "Burn Down The Sails (Live @ RXCR 2017" from "Macabaret For Dummies"
The Regrettes - "Come Through" from "Come Through [single]"
Dragondeer - "If You Got The Blues" from "If You Got The Blues"
Hudson Dusters - "The Part That Matters TO Me (fat. Ryder Cooley) [Live at Club Helsinki Hudson]" from " New Music Sampler - March 2018"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site