return to

Lazlo's Den Presents New Music
Broadcast live on our station Wednesday 2/12/19 @ 7pm

Haint Blue - "Another Year" from "Overgrown"
Cass McCombs - "I Followed The River Sout To What" from "Tip Of The Sphere"
Yann Tiersen - "Pell" from "All"
Claude Fontaine - "Cry For Another" from "Cry For Another [single]"
BSP - "Boss DJ" from "Boss DJ [single]"
Kalalea - "Universal Language (feat. Tubby Love)" from "Universal Language (feat. Tubby Love) [single]"
Bob Mould - "Sunny Love Song" from "Sunshine Rock"
Puppy - "Just Like You" from "The Goat"
Landfill Crew - "Landfill Crew" from "Landfill Crew"
William Tyler - "Man In A Hurry" from "Goes West"
Craig Finn - "Blankets" from "I Need A New War"
Hand Habits - "Can't Calm Down" from "Placeholder"

#SupportGoodMusic - If you like what you hear, purchase the music from their site